openavdb
The equipment data behind the Cinema Designer: 89 speakers, subwoofers and amplifiers. Every value says where it came from and links the document. A missing value is a statement too; the model page gives the reason.
Source tags: MFR manufacturer, MEAS independent measurement, DER derived, USER user report, — not stated in the record. Maturity L1 spec sheet, L2 published, L3 verified, L4 reference.
Compare models: tick up to four subwoofers or speakers to overlay their response, output or directivity on the same axes.
Showing 89 of 89 models
Speakers
| Model | Maturity | Sensitivity (dB) | Impedance (Ω) | Max SPL (dB) | LF extension (Hz) | Coverage (°) | Directivity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ascendo The 10 Passive LED Phantom LED phantom | L3 | 95 MEAS | —The record carries no nominal impedance. | —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass | —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass | 80×80 MFR | Measured MEAS |
| Ascendo The 10 Passive On-Wall On-wall | L3 | 94.5 MEAS | —The record carries no nominal impedance. | —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass | —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass | 80×80 MFR | Measured MEAS |
| Ascendo The 10 Passive Wedge 30 Wedge | L3 | 94.5 MEAS | —The record carries no nominal impedance. | —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass | —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass | 80×80 MFR | Measured MEAS |
| Ascendo The 12 Be Pro Active Ext On-Wall On-wall | L3 | 94.5 MEAS | —The record carries no nominal impedance. | —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass | —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass | 75×75 MFR | Measured MEAS |
| Ascendo The 12 Be Pro Passive On-Wall On-wall | L3 | 99.5 MEAS | —The record carries no nominal impedance. | —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass | —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass | 75×75 MFR | Measured MEAS |
| Ascendo The 15 Be Pro Passive On-Wall On-wall | L3 | 95.3 MEAS | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | 125 continuousMFR | 70 -3dBMFR | 85×85 MFR | Measured MEAS |
| Ascendo The 15 Pro Passive On-Wall On-wall | L1 | 96 MFR | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | 125 continuousMFR | 70 -3dBMFR | 85×85 MFR | Proxy MEAS |
| Ascendo The 6 Passive Narrow Narrow | L3 | 93 MEAS | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | 111 continuousMFR | 110 -3dBMFR | 85×85 MFR | Measured MEAS |
| Ascendo The 6 Passive On-Wall On-wall | L4 | 88 MEAS | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | 110 continuousMEAS | 80 -10dBMEAS | 85×85 MFR | Measured MEAS |
| Ascendo The 6 Passive Wedge 30 Wedge | L4 | 93 MEAS | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | 112 continuousMEAS | 80 -10dBMEAS | 85×85 MFR | Measured MEAS |
| Ascendo The 6 Pro Passive Ceiling Ceiling | L3 | 89 MEAS | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | 103 continuousMFR | 85 -3dBMFR | 85×85 MFR | Measured MEAS |
| Ascendo The 6 Pro Passive On-Wall On-wall | L1 | 94 MFR | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | 112 continuousMFR | 100 -3dBMFR | 85×85 MFR | Proxy MEAS |
| ELAC Carina BS243.4 Bookshelf | L2 | 85 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —the record carries no max SPL statement, and ELAC's document was not re-read this round | 46 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, ELAC specification sheet | —the record carries no dispersion statement, and ELAC's document was not re-read this round | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| ELAC Debut 2.0 B6.2 Bookshelf | L2 | 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —the record carries no max SPL statement, and ELAC's document was not re-read this round | 44 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, ELAC specification sheet | —the record carries no dispersion statement, and ELAC's document was not re-read this round | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| ELAC Debut Reference DBR62 Bookshelf | L2 | 86 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —ELAC Debut Reference DBR62 product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). | —the frequency_response statement states no tolerance | —ELAC Debut Reference DBR62 product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| ELAC Uni-Fi Reference UBR62 Bookshelf | L2 | 85 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —the record carries no max SPL statement, and ELAC's document was not re-read this round | 46 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, ELAC specification sheet | —the record carries no dispersion statement, and ELAC's document was not re-read this round | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| JBL HDI-3600 Floorstanding | L2 | 90 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —JBL HDI Series spec sheet SC03178_NA prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). | 38 -6dBMFR | —JBL HDI Series spec sheet SC03178_NA prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| JBL Stage A130 Bookshelf | L1 | 86 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —the record carries no max SPL statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round | 55 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, JBL specification sheet | —the record carries no dispersion statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| JBL Studio 520C Centre | L1 | 86 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —the record carries no max SPL statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round | 70 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, JBL specification sheet | —the record carries no dispersion statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| JBL Studio 530 Bookshelf | L2 | 86 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —the record carries no max SPL statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round | 60 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, JBL specification sheet | —the record carries no dispersion statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| JBL Studio 590 Floorstanding | L2 | 92 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —the record carries no max SPL statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round | 36 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, JBL specification sheet | —the record carries no dispersion statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| JBL Synthesis SAM 1HF/2LF Screen LCR | L2 | 95 Sensitivity: Derived | 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —the record carries no max SPL statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round | —the record carries no frequency response statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round | —the record carries no dispersion statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round | Proxy MEAS |
| KEF LS50 Meta Bookshelf | L2 | 85 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | 106 MFR | 79 +/-3dBMFR | —KEF LS50 Meta product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| KEF Q150 Bookshelf | L2 | 86 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | 108 MFR | 51 +/-3dBMFR | —KEF Q150 product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| KEF R2c Meta Centre | L1 | 86 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | 110 MFR | 67 +/-3dBMFR | —KEF R2 Meta product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| KEF R3 Meta Bookshelf | L2 | 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | 110 MFR | 58 +/-3dBMFR | —KEF R3 Meta product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| KEF R5 Meta Floorstanding | L1 | 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | 110 MFR | 52 +/-3dBMFR | —KEF R5 Meta product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| Klipsch Forte IV Floorstanding | L2 | 95 Sensitivity: Independent measurement | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —Forte IV Spec Sheet v01 (201811) prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). | 38 +/-3dBMFR | —Forte IV Spec Sheet v01 (201811) prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| Klipsch Reference R-51M Bookshelf | L1 | 93 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —R-51M Spec Sheet v01 prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). | 62 +/-3dBMFR | 90×90 MFR | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| Klipsch RP-504C II Centre | L1 | 96 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —RP-504C II Spec Sheet v02 (220516) prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). | 50 +/-3dBMFR | 90×90 MFR | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| Klipsch RP-600M II Bookshelf | L2 | 85.3 Sensitivity: Independent measurement | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —RP-600M II Spec Sheet v02 (220516) prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). | 44 +/-3dBMFR | 90×90 MFR | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| Klipsch RP-8000F II Floorstanding | L1 | 98 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —RP-8000F II Spec Sheet v02 (220516) prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). | 35 +/-3dBMFR | 90×90 MFR | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| Monitor Audio Bronze 200 Floorstanding | L1 | 90 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —the record carries no max SPL statement, and Monitor Audio's document was not re-read this round | 34 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, Monitor Audio specification sheet | —the record carries no dispersion statement, and Monitor Audio's document was not re-read this round | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| Monitor Audio Silver 100 7G Bookshelf | L2 | 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —the record carries no max SPL statement, and Monitor Audio's document was not re-read this round | 35 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, Monitor Audio specification sheet | —the record carries no dispersion statement, and Monitor Audio's document was not re-read this round | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| Monitor Audio Silver 500 7G Floorstanding | L1 | 89 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —the record carries no max SPL statement, and Monitor Audio's document was not re-read this round | 30 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, Monitor Audio specification sheet | —the record carries no dispersion statement, and Monitor Audio's document was not re-read this round | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| Monitor Audio Silver C250 7G Centre | L1 | 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —the record carries no max SPL statement, and Monitor Audio's document was not re-read this round | 55 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, Monitor Audio specification sheet | —the record carries no dispersion statement, and Monitor Audio's document was not re-read this round | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| Polk Reserve R200 Bookshelf | L2 | 85.5 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —Polk Reserve R200 product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). | 51 -3dBMFR | —Polk Reserve R200 product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| Polk Reserve R400 Centre | L1 | 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —Polk Reserve R400 product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). | 48 -3dBMFR | —Polk Reserve R400 product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| Polk Reserve R600 Floorstanding | L1 | 88 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —Polk Reserve R600 product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). | 43 -3dBMFR | —Polk Reserve R600 product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| Polk Signature Elite ES20 Bookshelf | L2 | 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —Polk Signature Elite ES20 product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). | —the frequency_response statement states no tolerance | —Polk Signature Elite ES20 product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| Q Acoustics 3020i Bookshelf | L2 | 88 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —Q Acoustics 3020i product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). | 64 +3dB / -6dBMFR | —Q Acoustics 3020i product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| Q Acoustics 3050i Floorstanding | L1 | 91 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —Q Acoustics 3050i product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). | 44 +3dB / -6dBMFR | —Q Acoustics 3050i product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| Q Acoustics 3090Ci Centre | L1 | 89 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —Q Acoustics 3090Ci product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). | 75 +3dB / -6dBMFR | —Q Acoustics 3090Ci product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| Q Acoustics 5020 Bookshelf | L1 | 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —Q Acoustics 5020 product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). | 53 -6dBMFR | —Q Acoustics 5020 product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| SVS Prime Bookshelf Bookshelf | L1 | 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —the record carries no max SPL statement, and SVS's document was not re-read this round | 48 -3dBLF extension: Manufacturer, SVS specification sheet | —the record carries no dispersion statement, and SVS's document was not re-read this round | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| SVS Ultra Bookshelf Bookshelf | L1 | 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —the record carries no max SPL statement, and SVS's document was not re-read this round | 46 -3dBLF extension: Manufacturer, SVS specification sheet | —the record carries no dispersion statement, and SVS's document was not re-read this round | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| SVS Ultra Center Centre | L1 | 88 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —the record carries no max SPL statement, and SVS's document was not re-read this round | 45 -3dBLF extension: Manufacturer, SVS specification sheet | —the record carries no dispersion statement, and SVS's document was not re-read this round | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
| SVS Ultra Tower Floorstanding | L1 | 88 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record | —the record carries no max SPL statement, and SVS's document was not re-read this round | 28 -3dBLF extension: Manufacturer, SVS specification sheet | —the record carries no dispersion statement, and SVS's document was not re-read this round | Coverage model: no measured directivity on file |
Subwoofers
| Model | Maturity | Sensitivity (dB) | Max SPL (dB) | LF extension (Hz) | Response | Size (mm) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ascendo The 12 Sub Active Vented Ported, active | L3 | 96.5 MEAS | 125 peakMEAS | 32 -3dBMEAS | Measured MEAS | 400×490×400 MFR |
| Ascendo The 12 Sub Pro Passive Sealed Shallow Sealed, passive | L3 | 88 MFR | 125.5 peakMEAS | 80 -3dBMEAS | Measured MEAS | 450×615×210 MFR |
| Ascendo The 15 Sub Passive Vented Ported, passive | L3 | 96.5 MEAS | 129 peakMEAS | 62 -3dBMEAS | Measured MEAS | 600×782×250 MFR |
| Ascendo The 16 Sub Active Sealed Sealed, active | L3 | 103.5 MEAS | 124 peakMEAS | 65 -3dBMEAS | Measured MEAS | 520×485×420 MFR |
| Ascendo The 16 Sub Pro Passive Sealed Shallow Sealed, passive | L3 | 90 MEAS | 126.5 peakMEAS | 45 -3dBMEAS | Measured MEAS | 470×485×295 MFR |
| Ascendo The 18 Sub Passive Vented Ported, passive | L3 | 95 MEAS | 133.5 peakMEAS | 60 -3dBMEAS | Measured MEAS | 700×1012×300 MFR |
| Ascendo The 18 Sub Pro Passive Sealed Sealed, passive | L3 | 99 MFR | 146.5 peakMEAS | 70 -3dBMEAS | Measured MEAS | 530×1150×380 MFR |
| Ascendo The 18 Sub Pro Passive Sealed Shallow Sealed, passive | L3 | 90 MEAS | 131 peakMEAS | 55 -3dBMEAS | Measured MEAS | 537×692×265 MFR |
| Ascendo The 24 Sub Pro Passive Sealed Sealed, passive | L3 | 93 MEAS | 134.5 peakMEAS | 30 -3dBMEAS | Measured MEAS | 750×1125×500 MFR |
| Ascendo The 28 Sub Squared Pro Passive Sealed Shallow Sealed, passive | L3 | 98 MEAS | 140 peakMEAS | 50 -3dBMEAS | Measured MEAS | 800×1015×300 MFR |
| Ascendo The 32 Sub Pro Passive Sealed Sealed, passive | L3 | 99.5 MEAS | 139.5 peakMEAS | 33 -3dBMEAS | Measured MEAS | 950×1225×550 MFR |
| Dayton Audio UMII18-22 in Heimkinobau 150 L sealed (DIY) Sealed, passive | L1 | 90.7 Sensitivity: Manufacturer | 115 peakMax SPL: Derived, Modelled at the installed amplifier limiter (65 V peak at 4 ohm), 20 Hz BW4 high-pass | 31 -3dBLF extension: Derived, Closed-box model from datasheet Thiele/Small (Fs 22 Hz, Vas 248.2 L, Qts 0.53) in 150 L net: Qtc 0.86, Fc 35.8 Hz | Sealed model Response: Derived, Fc: Fs x sqrt(1 + Vas/Vb) = 22 x sqrt(2.655); Qtc: Qts x sqrt(1 + Vas/Vb) = 0.53 x sqrt(2.655) | 500×800×450 Size: User report, Owner's build, as installed upright |
Amplifiers
| Model | Maturity | Channels | Power 8 Ω, all ch. (W) | Power 4 Ω, all ch. (W) | Rated 8 Ω (W) | Bridgeable |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Denon AVC-X8500HA AV receiver | L2 | 13 Channels: Not stated in the record | —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven rating. The most channels any bench test drove is 5 of 13 (ASR, 131 W, recorded as power_rated_8ohm with channels_driven 5). The Audioholics X8500H review (2019) carries no bench test; the 110 W ACD figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 cited an Audioholics URL (denon-avc-x8500ha) that does not exist and was removed. | —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven figure; ASR measured 4 ohm with 2 channels driven. | 131 MEAS | —the record carries no bridging statement, and Denon's document was not re-read this round |
| Denon AVR-S670H AV receiver | L1 | 5 Channels: Not stated in the record | —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). No independent bench test of power was found (Audioholics, ASR, Sound & Vision searched 2026-09-26). The 50 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was an estimate (about 67% of the 2-channel rating), not a measurement and was removed. | —Denon publishes no 4 ohm rating (lowest rated load 6 ohm) and no all-channels-driven figure; no bench test found. | 75 MFR | —the record carries no bridging statement, and Denon's document was not re-read this round |
| Denon AVR-S970H AV receiver | L1 | 7 Channels: Not stated in the record | —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). No independent bench test of power was found (Audioholics, ASR, Sound & Vision searched 2026-09-26). The 55 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was an estimate (about 61% of the 2-channel rating), not a measurement and was removed. | —Denon publishes no 4 ohm rating (lowest rated load 6 ohm) and no all-channels-driven figure; no bench test found. | 90 MFR | —the record carries no bridging statement, and Denon's document was not re-read this round |
| Denon AVR-X1800H AV receiver | L1 | 7 Channels: Not stated in the record | —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). No independent bench test of power was found (Audioholics, ASR, Sound & Vision searched 2026-09-26). The 50 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was an estimate (about 63% of the 2-channel rating), not a measurement and was removed. | —Denon publishes no 4 ohm rating (lowest rated load 6 ohm) and no all-channels-driven figure; no bench test found. | 80 MFR | —the record carries no bridging statement, and Denon's document was not re-read this round |
| Denon AVR-X2800H AV receiver | L1 | 7 Channels: Not stated in the record | —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). No independent bench test of power was found (Audioholics, ASR searched 2026-09-26; a search summary citing a Sound & Vision bench test could not be traced to any page). The 60 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was an estimate (about 63% of the 2-channel rating), not a measurement and was removed. | —Denon publishes no 4 ohm rating (lowest rated load 6 ohm) and no all-channels-driven figure; no bench test found. | 95 MFR | —the record carries no bridging statement, and Denon's document was not re-read this round |
| Denon AVR-X3800H AV receiver | L2 | 9 Channels: Not stated in the record | —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven rating (owner's manual, US and EU pages read 2026-09-26). No bench test drives more than 2 channels: ASR measured 2; Audioholics has only a 2022 preview with an estimate. The 75 W ACD figure this record carried before R21 cited an Audioholics bench test that does not exist and was removed. | —Denon publishes no 4 ohm rating and no all-channels-driven figure; ASR measured 4 ohm with 2 channels driven. | 105 MFR | No MFR |
| Denon AVR-X4800H AV receiver | L2 | 9 Channels: Not stated in the record | —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). ASR measured 2 channels only; no Audioholics bench test exists. The 90 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was cited to an Audioholics bench test (audioholics.com/av-receiver-reviews/denon-avr-x4800h) that does not exist and was removed. | —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven figure; ASR measured 4 ohm with 2 channels driven. | 125 MFR | —the record carries no bridging statement, and Denon's document was not re-read this round |
| Denon AVR-X6800H AV receiver | L1 | 11 Channels: Not stated in the record | —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). No independent bench test of power was found: Audioholics has only a launch preview (audioholics.com/av-receiver-reviews/denon-x6800), ASR has no review. The 105 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was cited to an Audioholics bench test (audioholics.com/av-receiver-reviews/denon-avr-x6800h) that does not exist and was removed. | —Denon publishes no 4 ohm continuous rating (dynamic power only) and no all-channels-driven figure; no bench test found. | 140 MFR | —the record carries no bridging statement, and Denon's document was not re-read this round |
| Emotiva BasX A2+ Power amplifier | L1 | 2 Channels: Not stated in the record | 160 MFR | 250 MFR | —A 2-channel amp: the all-channels figure is the 2-channel figure. | No MFR |
| Emotiva BasX A3+ Power amplifier | L1 | 3 Channels: Not stated in the record | 140 MFR | 200 MFR | 150 MFR | No MFR |
| Emotiva BasX A4 Power amplifier | L1 | 4 Channels: Not stated in the record | 100 MFR | 130 MFR | 100 MFR | No MFR |
| Emotiva BasX A5 Power amplifier | L1 | 5 Channels: Not stated in the record | 95 MFR | 130 MFR | 120 MFR | No MFR |
| Emotiva BasX A7+ Power amplifier | L1 | 7 Channels: Not stated in the record | 90 MFR | 125 MFR | 106 MEAS | No MFR |
| Emotiva XPA-2 Gen3 Power amplifier | L1 | 2 Channels: Not stated in the record | 300 MFR | 490 MFR | 300 MFR | No MFR |
| Emotiva XPA-3 Gen3 Power amplifier | L1 | 3 Channels: Not stated in the record | 275 MFR | 420 MFR | 300 MFR | No MFR |
| Emotiva XPA-5 Gen3 Power amplifier | L1 | 5 Channels: Not stated in the record | 250 MFR | 350 MFR | 300 MFR | No MFR |
| Emotiva XPA-7 Gen3 Power amplifier | L1 | 7 Channels: Not stated in the record | 200 MFR | 320 MFR | 300 MFR | No MFR |
| Emotiva XPA-DR1 Power amplifier | L1 | 1 Channels: Not stated in the record | 650 MFR | 1000 MFR | —A mono amp: its one-channel rating is its all-channels rating. | No MFR |
| Emotiva XPA-DR2 Power amplifier | L3 | 2 Channels: Not stated in the record | 550 MFR | 800 MFR | 650 MFR | No MFR |
| Emotiva XPA-DR3 Power amplifier | L1 | 3 Channels: Not stated in the record | 450 MFR | 600 MFR | 650 MFR | No MFR |
| Marantz Cinema 50 AV receiver | L1 | 9 Channels: Not stated in the record | —Marantz publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). No independent bench test of power was found: ASR has a member thread with frequency response only; the Sound & Vision review (Kumin, 2023-01-17) has no test bench. The 75 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was cited to an Audioholics bench test (audioholics.com/av-receiver-reviews/marantz-cinema-50) that does not exist and was removed. | —Marantz publishes no 4 ohm rating (lowest rated load 6 ohm) and no all-channels-driven figure; no bench test found. | 110 MFR | —the record carries no bridging statement, and Marantz's document was not re-read this round |
| Marantz Cinema 60 AV receiver | L1 | 7 Channels: Not stated in the record | —Marantz publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). No independent bench test of power was found (Audioholics, ASR, Sound & Vision searched 2026-09-26). The 65 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was an estimate (about 65% of the 2-channel rating), not a measurement and was removed. | —Marantz publishes no 4 ohm rating (lowest rated load 6 ohm) and no all-channels-driven figure; no bench test found. | 100 MFR | —the record carries no bridging statement, and Marantz's document was not re-read this round |
| Marantz Cinema 70s AV receiver | L2 | 7 Channels: Not stated in the record | —Marantz publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). ASR measured 2 channels only. The 35 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was an estimate (about 70% of the 2-channel rating), not a measurement and was removed. | —Marantz publishes no 4 ohm rating and no all-channels-driven figure. | 50 MFR | —the record carries no bridging statement, and Marantz's document was not re-read this round |
| Marantz NR1711 AV receiver | L1 | 7 Channels: Not stated in the record | —Marantz publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). No independent bench test of power was found; the one ASR member thread measures the pre-outs only. The 30 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was an estimate (about 60% of the 2-channel rating), not a measurement and was removed. | —Marantz publishes no 4 ohm rating (lowest rated load 6 ohm) and no all-channels-driven figure; no bench test found. | 50 MFR | —the record carries no bridging statement, and Marantz's document was not re-read this round |
| Marantz SR7015 AV receiver | L2 | 9 Channels: Not stated in the record | —Marantz publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). ASR measured 2 channels only; no Audioholics bench test exists. The 85 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was cited to an Audioholics bench test (audioholics.com/av-receiver-reviews/marantz-sr7015) that does not exist and was removed. | —Marantz publishes no all-channels-driven figure; ASR measured 4 ohm with 2 channels driven. | 125 MFR | —the record carries no bridging statement, and Marantz's document was not re-read this round |
| Marantz SR8015 AV receiver | L3 | 11 Channels: Not stated in the record | —Marantz publishes no all-channels-driven rating (it guarantees 70% of the 2ch rating for up to 5 channels, per Audioholics). The most channels any bench test drove is 7 of 11 (Audioholics, 101 W at 1%, recorded as power_rated_8ohm with channels_driven 7). The 95 W ACD figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was not in the Audioholics review, which measured 7 channels, not all 11, and was removed. | —Marantz publishes no all-channels-driven figure; ASR and Audioholics measured 4 ohm with 2 channels driven. | 101 MEAS | —the record carries no bridging statement, and Marantz's document was not re-read this round |
| Trinnov Amplitude16 Power amplifier | L2 | 16 Channels: Not stated in the record | —Trinnov publishes no per-channel all-channels-driven figure, only totals: "2800W all channels driven @40°C continuous, 120 VAC (SE or BTL)" and 3200 W at 230 VAC (manual, read 2026-09-26). Audioholics measured up to 7 of 16 channels (200 W/ch at 8 ohm, 20 Hz - 20 kHz, <0.1%). | —No all-channels-driven 4 ohm figure is published; Audioholics tested 4 ohm with 2 channels only. | 200 MEAS | Yes MFR |
| Trinnov Amplitude8 Power amplifier | L1 | 8 Channels: Not stated in the record | 225 MFR | 375 MFR | —Trinnov publishes only the x8 figure. | No MFR |
| Wharfedale PRO DP-4100N MK2 Power amplifier | L1 | 4 Channels: Not stated in the record | 1000 MFR | 1700 MFR | —Wharfedale rates all four channels driven only. | Yes MFR |